Reviews

See what our customers have to say about their experience ordering from our site!

Rated 2 out of 5
September 13, 2021

Got my package and was disappointed. One of my item was wrong and they upgraded my order without my consent. The email they sent said that they had some error on their inventory and upgraded my order but I never approved. Get me what I ordered, I do not need an upgrade.

Tony
Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2021

Really enjoyed the clementine strain. Tastey and the price is amazing. Great service as always.

Greg
Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2021

I usually buy my bud from another site but this site has good quality and cheap prices. They also sometimes have deals for their more older inventory but man for 40% off its a steal. Sick work boys/girls. Loving the Nuken and Icecream cake just loaded up.

Not your average smoker
Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2021

dese guys kno how to do it. there serivce is one of the best i have came across. I got a little issue with one of the items ive order and they shipped another one out for me. most moms i deal with will only give me credit or ask me to pay for shipping. these guys definitely take care of their customers. 100/100 A+

Joseph G
Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Thanks tokeandsmoke, received my order. Everything looks amazing!

Janny Sy
Rated 4 out of 5
July 23, 2021

First order and received wrong item but they took care of me right away. Thanks

TT
Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

Found this website randomly and gave it a try. Received my weed with a some gifts (some rollies and a cool looking pipe). At first I thought it was a pipe for other types of smoking LOL. Love the site, Love the service, will order again for sure.

Steven Gannish
Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

At first I was a bit skeptical due to the payment system but after chatting with the live chat. They helped me through the process and made me feel a bit more comfortable. This was my first time ordering from an online dispensary and paying with my online banking through e-transfer but I took the chance and I received my order with a tracking and also some pretty neat gifts. Will definitely order again, it just took the first step!

Lanny
Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021

You’re dumb af if you don’t love Toke & Smoke. Don’t be dumb.

DD
Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Fast shipping, awesome products, great prices and great service~
So satisfied with my orders.
Thanks tokeandsmoke

Razelle S.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

Instant euphoric feeling!!!! Absolutely love it!!! I would say it’s as awesome as ghost train haze!!! Toke n Smoke shop you are the best!! If everyone smoked this fuck the world would be a happy place!!!!????

M H
Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

You can rely on toke and smoke for fast shipments and great products. Thanks for everything!

John Paul
Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

I found this strain very well goes very well in a bong love the taste and smell off the buds unique and the price is just perfect thnx again !

B W
Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2021

Decided to buy some ATF….. tried it and WOW!! I only had a small amount in the pipe but my son had a fair bit. Well, let me tell you that I have not seen him as high as quickly as this. Great high and fast!! Great stuff!!

N T
Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

shrooooooomsss! these things really are magic man. i’m a true believer. for me i had such a chill experience and it really helped me out of a slump. thank you for the dope ass experience.

fun gus
Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Not gonna lie, was a lil skeptical but toke n smoke came thru big time. Great customer service, quality product, and price. The whole experience was great and there’s no hesitation or turning back now!

Hazey
Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2021

These guys have hands down the best service I’ve ever dealt with online. I had a order get marked as delivered by Canada Post but I never actually received anything, when Canada post did not offer any help whatsoever I messaged customer service and they have been nothing but helpful. After opening a ticket with Canada post and getting no answers they very generously credited my account even though the problem wasn’t their fault.
I will continue to give these guys my buisness in the future!

Mike Jacobs
Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

I wasnt able to convert how much mg of edible shrooms im suppose to eat.
So i was in their chat asking alot of questions and was getting responses asap.
Which was super helpful.
Felt confident on their information and went ahead and had my first experience with shrooms.
Had an amazing time and it was the right amount.
thank you t&ss

E Davis
Rated 4 out of 5
March 30, 2021

had a small part of my order missed in the original ship – fast response and proper handling
I’ve had issues with other MOMs in the past and sometimes just get outright ignored, so a pleasant surprised to say the least
they threw in a free card grinder and discreet pipe as well, props to these lads

Ryan M.
Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

I got the Critical Kush, definitely worth its price.
Can’t wait to finish this batch and grab some more.

Jin
Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

I ordered from multiple online dispensary but toke and smoke shop are the cheapest by a mile. Permanently switching over for the Flowers. Superb customer service, top notch shipping and handling. Everything is properly sealed and packaged. Keep up the good work Toke and Smoke Shop. Highly recommending these guys.

-Hong
Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2021

Prices are unbeatable especially during my first order. They had a 25% off discount code for first time buyers which also stacked with one of the sales that they had going on for month of march(20% off) gave me a total of 45% discount 🙂

SanjT
Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

so far so good – no hiccups with this MOM, low key but smart packaging, good bud
definitely recommending to friends and fam

Bob S.
Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

Using a service like this is always going to be cause for concern, but talking to the staff here will immediately put your mind at ease. Great customer service and even better products. Would highly recommend.

Eddie H
Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2021

Good people make a great company. Had an issue with one of my shipments and the team fixed everything. They included a nice bonus too! They have my loyalty.
Thanks

Liam Ngy
Rated 4 out of 5
January 14, 2021

AAAA Service AAAA shipping AAAA pricing
Only smoking AAAA

Notihng but quads
Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2021

They were really quick in getting back to me and answering my questions. My order was shipped fast and their products are great! Will order again.

Theo
Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2020

During the holidays my shipment was delayed and it seemed like CP was having difficulties getting my order to me on time or there was something weird going on. These guys went ahead and sent me a small gift package as a Christmas gift so that hopefully this one would arrive on time so I can have something to get me through until the one I ordered can make its way to me. Speak about above and beyond! GOAT. They both arrived at the same time, speak about a great way to end the year!

B H
Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

ordering online can be scary but these guys cut the bullshit and gave me the run down of how things work. They didn’t try to sell me but inform me and make it as comfortable for me as possible. Even gave me a discount and free shipping to help with my confidence. I am not a loyal customer and have been purchasing from them ever since. Absolutely amazing, thanks team!

Jacob M
Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

this pipe is amazing and I got one for free!

Jason
Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

Got my order with a promotion they were having. Got the 250 dollar package. Came with some dope card and some pipes. Amazing how these were free gifts with 20% off and 25% off first time buyer.

Steph
Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

The quality not just in tere products but also in tere packaging is insane. Myler bags with a cool design. they also gave me a card. at firsy i wasnt sure wat it was but then i realized it was a grinder card and also rollies and a blackpipe with tere logo on it and something i can only describe to my friends as a crack pipe (one-hitter) looks like its for sampling. all free with my order. this stuffmust have costed alot but wow to get it for free was quite the surprice.

tony the goat
Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2020

high quality gifts received free

justin W
Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2020

fast shipping, quality and constantly receiving free gifts. being loyal pays with these guys.

Mary Jane
Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2020

amazing customer service. always a good experience

AJ
Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2020

Wish i found dese guys sooner. wasted so much money on other sites.

N G D T
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2020

Wide range of products to choose from. Got the Mac 1 and it was absolutely amazing.

Alex K
Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2020

Absolutely love these guys. Fast Shipping. Great Quality. Good Prices.

Christy Man
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2020

GREAT pricing
GREAT products
GREAT customer service
GREAT selections
Keep up the good work.

Darren N
Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2020

Great service and fast shipping. Sometimes if it is holidays there will be delay which is normal. Great price and good quality buds. Will recommend and will be ordering from again.

tyson ly
Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2020

normally do not leave reviews but these guys went above and beyond for my order. made it exactly how I wanted and also provided some extra gifts. Amazing!

Stay Nguyening
Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2020

I was curious about this website and decided to ask some questions about their process in purchasing and shipments. They responded within the day and answered all my questions. I haven’t purchase from them yet but once I get paid I would. Just felt with this kind of customer service deserves a review about it. Thx guys purchase from you soon.

Daniel D
Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2020

been ordering from tokeandsmoke for some time now. always fast shipping and product is also good. not to mention the price! happy with every order

Kimmy K
Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2020

keep up the great work. will be ordering here from here on

Mikami Ryan
Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2020

The shipping was quick and reliable. Ordered from them and had a tracking # within mins. Package was discreet and vacuumed sealed professionally. Not to mention they threw in one pack of branded rolling paper and a grinder card free of charge without asking. Double thumbs up!!

Walkerz
Rated 4 out of 5
May 13, 2020

=)

=)
Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2020

Finally gave these guys a chance and I am not regretting one bit. Its always dangerous ordering online and not knowing if you’d get your products. Greens smells and feels fresh. Taste is bomb and price is amazing for what you get. Thanks toke and smoke shop

Gordon L
Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2020

Found this MoM on reddit and decided to give them a try. Had a few questions for them and used the live chat. All the questions I had were answered with quickly and they also threw in a gift for my first order! Couldn’t be happier!

Tsang you
Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2020

got my order and it came wit free gifts I got some rollies and grinder card wich was neet they were branded very high quality

Xxxlovr
Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2020

greaat prices and good quality

T

Submit a Review

PICK YOUR POISON

Shop by Category

Flower

Buds are typically broken up with a grinder and rolled into a joint, or packed into a pipe, bong or vaporizer.

Extracts

Extracts come in a variety of forms and are produced through either a solvent-based or solventless method.

Edibles

Edibles are infused with cannabis extracts, all of which contain active ingredients such as THC or CBD

Accessories

Heighten your high with our accessories that includes vapes, grinders, one-hitters, rolling papers, and more!

FREE SHIPPING

Free shipping on all orders over $100 within Canada

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

We're available 24/7 to answer any of your questions

WEEKLY DEALS

Flash sales on our best selling products

100% SECURE

Shipped Xpresspost through Canada Post to your door!

STAY IN TOUCH &

Keep Toking

We are purveyors of quality cannabis with one goal in mind: to give you the very best high with products that you can trust and rely on.  Be the first to get the smoke on new product drops, re-stocks on your favourite products, our weekly flash sales, and more! You can choose to opt out at anytime.

Signing up for promotional emails is limited to Canadian residents.